

TELANGANA STATE COUNCIL OF HIGHER EDUCATION

(A Statutory Body of the Government of T.S.)

Opp: Mahavir Hospital, Mahavir Marg. Masab Tank, Hyderabad – 500 028.

Ph & Fax: 040-23331117

e-mail: secretarytsche@gmail.com, website: www.tsche.ac.in, www.tsche.cgg.gov.in



18.01.2023

PRESS NOTE -TS CETS-2023

Prof. R. Limbadri, Chairman, TSCHE, Prof. V. Venkataramana, Vice-Chairman, TSCHE, Dr. N. Srinivasa Rao, Secretary, TSCHE and the following Conveners, TS CETs appointed for the year 2023 had participated in a meeting held today for conduct of TS CETs-2023.

- 1. Prof. B. Dean Kumar. Convener, TS EAMCET-2023
- 2. Prof. Sriram Venkatesh, Convener, TS ECET-2023
- 3. Prof. P. Varalaxmi, Convener, TS ICET-2023
- 4. Prof. B. Ravindra Reddy, Convener, TS PGECET-2023
- 5 Prof. B. Vijayalaxmi, Convener, TS LAWCET & PGLECET-2023
- 6. Prof.A. Ramakrishna, Convener, TS Ed.CET-2023
- 7. Prof. Rajesh Kumar, Convener, TS PECET-2023

The Conveners were advised by the Chairman that they should fulfill the given assignment taking it seriously and without any default to keep up the prestige and reputation of the Government. The Conveners were also advised to proceed efficiently, responsibly and seek the cooperation of all the concerned and extend beneficial and convenient services to the students, if required by attempting suitable changes for the purpose.

Further, after formation of test Committees and holding its meetings and there after announcement of schedule of TS CETs-2023 examinations will be made.

Sd/ (DR. N. SRINIVASA RAO) SECRETARY, TSCHE

То

All the Electronic & Print Media with a request to publish the same.